New Beginnings

Saturday, 13th October, 2012

So I don’t really know what this is. Thoughts? Rants? Indecisions? ..Actually ‘indecisions’ sounds pretty accurate at this point. Anyway. Whatever it is? It is.

I was thinking one morning ‘What am I doing with my life? Like seriously what is going on? What am I living? My life? Or somebody else’s?’ I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one out there pondering on life’s greatest question. Why. It’s my biggest question to life definitely.

The answers to these questions, to The Question, I don’t have yet. And I don’t know when I will. But answer them I shall and maybe one of you can answer you’re biggest question through it. And if not then just humour me 😛 This can’t be all that bad. Can it?

I understand that this isn’t the most out-there, I-wanna-draw-you-into-me introductions. To be honest I can’t even call this an introduction. But here it is.

Open, random and honest.

Just how I like it 🙂

So I shall depart with a song and since it’s a Saturday and the night’s still young (or hasn’t even appeared yet for some) I figured this one would be appropriate 😛

Peace out!!

xo

One thought on “New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

